i'm far from the answers to the questions..

Have you ever thought about leaving? Just pack your bags and go away?
I'm thinking about it, so fucking much.. I'm sick of this place..
Always the same people, the same places.. Never anything new..
Maybe it's stupid of me, but hey, i don't give a fuck.. I need some variation in my life..
I'm gonna change my life and move on, but i'm never gonna forget those i might leave behind..
Family and friends.. Those i can talk to.. All though, you will only be one phonecall away..
I know it sounds selfish of me.. But what am I suppose to do?
I'm walking around like a freaking zombie.. And my only thought is "This ain't me".. I need to do something about this quickly..
When I was on Mallorca I felt like i could do anything.. I could conquer the world if i wanted.. It really felt good.. I want that feeling again.. What happend? Was it because I came home? That I don't belong here?
I don't really know.. But I'm not gonna stick around to find out either..


When I was little, this wasn't how i saw my life.. I really thought i would stick around.. Like everyone else.. Never leaving my friends behind.. The few friends I have that's truly stayed by my side through all the bad times.. But still i don't feel any shame.. Or maybe a little, but not as much as i should feel..
It's funny though, how everything just takes a quick turn and change your life.. For the good or the worse..




"It's how it's meant to be
Released from misery
A straight mind is all I need
I can walk on my own feet
We're falling out of time
Let memories unwind
The state that we've been in,
It's beating up your mind"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0